Part 7 The Reunion

Read Part 1 here…

We were now traveling from my new found singularity back to this universe’s singularity. I thought to myself “there can’t be an end if there is no beginning; our spirit never truly dies.” I felt connected to everything in the universe. If this is the case, does this mean we are In a Never Ending Story of evolution and de-evolution choosing whatever reality we wish? In this Universe I believe this is true;  we reincarnate here until we are ready for the next step of evolution, to the multi-verse. I remember being in the singularity of this universe and being asked if I would like to finish here and continue on to the next evolutionary step.  I was given a choice to take this knowledge and move on to the next step in evolution or go back. Without hesitation, I said take me back if there is no death and we decide what we want to do I want to go back and finish my life in this reality that has already been started.  I could only think of my wife, my children, my family, and friends. And I wanted to finish it and live out my reality that I was living but with this new knowledge.  My answer: I would like to finish this life/this reality and bring as many spirits/souls to evolve with me to the next level in this endless cycle. This is when I was shot back up into the spiraling fractals to the singularity of our galaxy; at this point I was given more information and asked if there was anything I wish to change.  I asked, “Can I change anything?”  She answered, “yes.”  I was still in disbelief, so I said I want to be a rock star— at that moment the life as a rock star flew before my eyes in a split second and I was not very happy with the outcome. It was exciting, but ended very badly, so I said scratch that idea.  She asked, “Would you like to change anything about yourself?”  I said “Sure, I want to be the physical size my wife is attracted to the most” and she said “done.” There were a few more things, but I will keep those to myself. I just wanted to go back and experience the rest of my life and be there for my wife and our kids. I told her I was going to inform the other spirits/souls and I remember her telling me not to preach it to them, just give them information when they asked for it or make it available for them when they are ready to receive it. I must have forgotten about that one for a while.

Off we went back into the next singularity of the solar system “The sun.” where she told me that I would become my wife and my wife would become me. I started screaming “Noooooo…” as we fell back to earth’s singularity. I remember there was a lot of laughing between us and she told me not to worry, it wasn’t how I imagined it; I would inherit all of my wife’s good traits and she would inherit mine. We would share them between each other as one. There was a lot of laughing.  Now we were at earth’s singularity, that is when I experienced an enormous feeling of euphoria, joy, and love that surrounds us all. I felt connected to everything on the planet. Let me tell you here, at each singularity of the toroidal field you’re in, you are connected to everything in that toroidal field.

Before I knew it, I was back in my physical body as the tone started to get lower and the wobble in my body slowed and stopped soon after. I awoke with such energy and excitement; my heart was racing at a very high rate. My wife was lying there next to me and I told her (what seemed as another language or tongue I asked her if she could understand me and she said yes, but this quickly faded in a matter of seconds) what had just happened,  she was in disbelief because not even five minutes had passed. She became very concerned because of how fast my heart was beating. I told her not to worry because I was in control and could slow it down. That is when I took a few deep breaths and lowered my heart rate and as I was doing this everything that had just happened to me was playing over in my head and it was just too much information for my brain to believe.  I ended up passing out and it felt exactly like when I thought I was dead out in the black void. There I was, back with my soul/spirit and I was told that I would have to forget some of the information that was given to me because my mind was not accepting it, but not to worry because as time passed I would remember. So I tried to forget just enough to stay alive, but I wanted to remember the most important things. This went on all night— passing out and waking up as I tried to fall back sleep. My mind was in overdrive with all of the new found information and trying to figure out how to best process it. I had to forget a lot, but every week or two, I would remember a little more.I lost sixty pounds after the first two months I was back and have maintained this weight only going up or down by five pounds difference. My wife loves my new look and I see the world with a new set of eyes. I have perspective of all and the oneness we share, it fluctuates to the perspective that I need to see at the time of the experience. I now feel as if everyone is a reflection of my true self and I’m a reflection of theirs. It is a constant dance of ying and yang in this duality we currently live in but somehow I feel as if this will change soon.

It has been a little over a year and I now remember most of what happened that night. The stuff that I can’t remember gives me this feeling as if I was to remember I would no longer be able to exist here in this reality, I am the one blocking my memories. That is why I started this blog to remember and to awaken others so we can all move forward together 🙂

It has been one week since I started this blog and I have gained more memories of what happened that night in this one week than all of the memories of the entire year. I have had my moments and it seems as if I need to fight this urging feeling to leave (go back home) so I can continue my journey here with my loved ones. It is extremely difficult because deep down I know this is all an illusion/dream created for us to learn and experience our self/God/Universe/Source from all perspectives and that there really isn’t a home, just different perspectives of all things. I feel as if my perspective as a human being is complete and I’m waiting for everyone to move to the next perspective lessons with me.

We are here to learn love, take care of one another, and to forgive all those that have made us so miserable. They are just playing their part so we can evolve. Once we have evolved here we move on to next level of evolution/perspective, but I believe this time we keep the knowledge of this universe as we move on to the next, we will only know when we get there, I’m ready to find out are you?

Until then make someone feel special each day and spread the love. Love is our contribution in the next step of our existence. I love you and we are all connected. 🙂

I will update and re-blog as I receive memories of that night

~ Jaime H.

Visual Interpetation click here…..

Part 7 The Reunion was originally published on Awakening Our Truth

Leave a Reply

