Part 4 The Meeting

Read Part 1 here…

The date 12-5-11.

I woke up extremely early to find anything about raising this tone I was controlling in my head; I couldn’t find it anywhere, just nonsense declaring tinnitus was the cause of the ringing.  After a few hours, I started watching the Pleadians again and really paying close attention to details as to what they were talking about.  “Look within; you are everything; we are all connected,” and a whole lot of other things. They even had something in there about spinning in circles 30 times a day to align your chakras.  I thought, “OK, if it is going to bring me to the point of truth I’m going to spin in circles 90 times.”  During the day I did this and I remember almost getting sick from spinning so much.  My wife called and said she was about 4 hours away, so I go back to YouTube to see what else I could come up with to make this happen tonight. I was ready.

She got home around 8:00 that night and we had some quiet time together and I told her my plans for the night. She’s like, “yeah ok, have you been watching YouTube all weekend”?  I told her, “yes”, and I put on one of the Pleadian’s movies called Ascension. The sound of the woman’s voice was putting us to sleep and as I was laying there I was trying to make the tone go up and down. At some point the woman’s voice catches my attention and it seemed to be talking directly to me.  It was time to go to sleep, so I hopped out of bed and turned off the video.  It was around 10:00 at night; I gave my wife a kiss and told her good night. I laid my head down on my pillow and began to listen to the tone in my head, leaving all other thoughts behind. As the tone got higher and higher I began to feel my feet wobble from side to side working its way up my legs; the tone was getting so intense, but I keep repeating to myself— I want to know the truth. I want to know the truth. The wobbling overcame my entire body and I could not believe how loud and piercing the tone had become. I thought about stopping for a second, then I said for the last time, “Give me the truth” and suddenly it felt as if my mind was going to explode. My forehead seemed to open up like a zipper going all the way down my body. An enormous amount of light seemed to be pouring into and out of my forehead going down to my heart. My body jerked one last time as I was shot out of it and I seemed to be in space just above the earth.  I could not see the earth, just a blue glow from behind me. I looked off to my left and there was this shimmering energy field of beautiful colors, but mostly turquoise, that was changing shapes like a sheet blowing in the wind.  This energy some might call an angel or what would appear to be an angel, but nothing like I had expected. She was speaking to me but without sound or words. “Welcome,” she said,” I am glad you made it here. I have much to share with you.”  I had this feeling as if she was telling me to look off to my right and in the distance I could see multiple, probably 7 or so, similar shimmering energy fields and I had this feeling of connection to them as if I knew them, but for some reason I felt as if I was not able to talk to them at this point.  They all seemed to be very happy I was there; I got this feeling of them being proud. As I looked back to my left she asked me if I was ready. I said yes of course and our two energy fields became one and we shot of into the stars.

Continued here… 

 

 

Part 4 The Meeting was originally published on Awakening Our Truth

Leave a Reply

